Calendar

School Term dates

Autumn term 2018
 3rd September -
 21st December

 Spring term 2019
 7th January -
 5th April

 Summer term 2019
23rd April -
23rd July

Half term
Mon 22nd October - Fri 28th October

Christmas 

(End of the day will be at 1:15pm on Friday 21st December)
Mon 24th December - Fri 5 January

Half term
Mon 18th February - Fri 22nd February

Easter
Fri 8th April - Mon 22nd April

May day
Mon 6th May

Half term
Mon 27th May - Fri 31st May

Inset Days
  • 3rd and 4th September 2018
  • 7th December 2018
  • 5th April 2019
  • 5th July 2019