Calendar

School Term dates

Autumn term 2019
 4th September -
 20th December

 Spring term 2020
 6th January -
 3rd April

 Summer term 2020
20th April -
22nd July

Half term
Mon 28th October - Fri 1st November

Christmas 

Mon 23rd December - Fri 3rd January

Half term
Mon 17th February - Fri 21st February

Easter
Mon 6th April - Fri 17th April

May day
Fri 8th May

Half term
Mon 25th May - Fri 29th May

Inset Days
  • 4th, 5th and 6th September 2019