Calendar

School Term dates

Autumn Term 2020  

Thursday 3 Sept.
-
Friday 18 December

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4 January
-
Thursday 1 April

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19 April
-
Friday 23 Jul

Half term

Monday 28 October - Friday 30 October

Christmas 

Monday 21 December - Friday 1 January

Half term

Half Term - Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February

Easter

Easter - Friday 2 April - Friday 16 April

May day

Monday 3 May

Half term

Tuesday 1 June - Friday 4 June

Inset Days


3rd and 4th Sept 2020

2nd Nov 2020

22nd Feb 2021

2nd July 2021